About Us

  IT Tech Packaging Inc. continues to implement our business development strategy using state-of-the-art production technology and modern management practices. Since its establishment, the company has been committed to this strategy, making the company one of the largest papermaking enterprises in North China, with products covering the national market. By expanding to higher-margin products and expanding production scale, the company has experienced tremendous growth in financial strength and market acceptance over the past two decades.

  Utilizing an environmentally friendly production process, the company has always been committed to being a socially and environmentally responsible company, despite the fact that we have been expanding the capacity of traditional paper products to take a larger share of the rapidly growing market. Our wastewater reclamation systems and environmentally friendly, recyclable production processes have demonstrated that Oriental Paper is trying to change the public's impression that the Chinese paper industry is a highly polluting industry. We are proud of our company's achievements in environmental protection.

  Papermaking has a history of thousands of years and is a great invention in China. We will continue to explore and pursue, incorporating innovative processes and advanced technologies into traditional manufacturing processes to keep pace with technological developments and adapt to changing market demands.

As the company's common stock is listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE MKT), we will continue to strengthen corporate governance and create long-term value for our shareholders.

  Congratulations,

  Chairman Liu Zhenyong

  Internet Technology Packaging Co., Ltd.

关于公司

About Us

  河北省保定市东方造纸有限公司持续采用最先进的生产技术和现代管理措施执行我们的业务发展战略。公司自成立以来一直致力于该战略,使公司发展成为中国华北地区的大型造纸企业之一,产品覆盖全国市场。通过扩张到更高利润率的产品和扩大生产规模,公司在过去的二十年里在财务实力和市场认可度方面都达到了巨大的增长。

  利用环境友好型的生产流程,尽管我们一直在扩大传统纸产品的产能以在迅速增长的市场中占据更大的份额,公司始终致力于成为对社会和环境负责任的企业。我们的污水回收处理系统和环境友好型、循环利用的生产流程等措施表明了东方纸业力图改变大众对中国造纸业是高污染行业的印象。我们以公司在环境保护方面取得的成绩为荣。

  造纸术有着上千年的历史,是中国的一项伟大发明。我们将不断探索和追求,将创新工艺和先进技术融入到传统的制造流程中,以跟上技术发展的脚步,适应不断改变的市场需求。

  随着公司普通股在纽约证券交易所(NYSE MKT)的挂牌,我们将不断加强公司治理,并为我们的股东创造长期的价值。

  恭祝商祺,

  董事长 刘振勇

  互联网科技包装股份有限公司